Contact Us
Home
Message From CEO
Board of Directors
Annual Meeting
Facts About The Agency
Children and Family Services
Community Services
Contact Us
Mailing List
Events Calendar
Circle of Support
ALPI TEC
Form 990
Archive
Job Opportunities
Related Web Linkages
Corporate Office
P.O. Box 3126
Winter Haven, Florida 33885
(863) 956-3491
(863) 956-3357 Fax

Admin@ALPI.org

Executive Office

Deloris Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
Extension 206
DJohnson@ALPI.org



ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS QUALITY CONTROL DIVISION
Operations & Quality Control
Twila Smith
, Director
Extension 204
TSteward@ALPI.org
Budget and Finance
Dennis Gniewek, Director
Extension 210
DGniewek@ALPI.org
Human Resources
Christine Samuel, Director
Extension 202
CSamuel@ALPI.org


COMMUNITY SERVICES & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

Albert Miller, Deputy Director
Extension 212
AMiller@ALPI.org

LIHEAP/Community Services
Cheryl Burnham, Director
Extension 224
CBurnham@ALPI.org

CSBG/Economic Development
PaHoua Yang
, Director
Extension 218
PYang@ALPI.org

CHILD DEVELOPMENT & FAMILY SERVICES DIVISION


Elizabeth Young,
Deputy Director
Extension 215
EYoung@ALPI.org

Eastern Region Administration Office
2202 Avenue Q
Ft. Pierce, Florida 34950
(772) 466-2631
(772) 464-3035 Fax

Head Start/Early Head Start
Program Operations (St. Lucie Co.)
Myrna Rodriguez, Director
(772) 466-2631 - Extension 11
MRodriguez@ALPI.org

Head Start/Early Head Start
Program Operations (Polk Co.)
Aletta Stroder, Director
(863) 635-3396 - Extension 40
AStroder@ALPI.org

 
Funded In Part By:

[ Home | Message from CEO | Board of Directors | Annual Meeting | Facts About The Agency | Children & Family Services | Community Services ]
[ Contact Us | Mailing List & Newsletter | Events Calendar | Circle of Support | ALPI TEC | Archives & Media | Form 990 | Job Opportunities | Links | Portals ]

The Agricultural and Labor Program, Inc.
300 Lynchburg Road, Lake Alfred, Florida 33850-9000
Ph: (863) 956-3491 ~ Fax: (863) 956-3357

 

Copyright© 2016, Agricultural Labor Program, Inc.
All rights reserved.